sk sk


Letters of Cooperation between Národná banka Slovenska and the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC)

Standing Request for Assistance signed with Česká národní banka (Czech Republic), the Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (Germany) and the Financial Market Authority (United Kingdom)

List of Memoranda of Understanding concluded under the Alternative Investment Fund Manager Directive (AIFMD)

On 31 July 2018, Národná banka Slovenska signed a Memorandum of Understanding on Major Incident Notifications.